Announcements

New Product – Liqui-Cel® Degasification Contactors

 

PowerFlow Announces North Central Expansion

 

Introducing Kelvion’s Power Portfolio 

 

Peace of Mind with Pall HLP Oil Purifiers

One hour a year to keep your turbine up!
You choose how to spend the other 8,759.

Learn how Pall HLP oil purifiers will keep your turbine up and running with minimal effort. Unsurpassed reliability and peace of mind. Learn More

 

 

 

 

 

 

 OilSafe Announcement:  PowerFlow is now a full line, full service distributor for OilSafe.  OilSafe provides a wide range of “best practice”, fully integrated fluid storage, handling and containment solutions. The 2016 Catalog is now available. Please click here  for more information about the system.

 


Tech Tips

Improper Use of Draft ASTM MPC Procedure for fluids other than mineral based turbine lube oils.

draft-astm-mpc

Improper Use of ASTM Work Document

 

 

 


Contact Us

Headquarters & Manufacturing Location:

PowerFlow Fluid Systems

100 SW Scherer Road
Lee’s Summit, MO 64082-2000

Tel: (816) 531-3800
Fax: (816) 531-3806

For Sales and Customer Service:
Email: Cust.Service@pwrfs.com

For Technical Support:
Email: techsupport@pwrfs.com


Dallas Sales Office:

3775 Marquis Drive, Suite 125
Garland, TX 75042
Tel: (972) 276-5554
Fax: (972) 276-2350

Email: Cust.Service@pwrfs.com


Duluth Sales Office:

4897 Miller Trunk Hwy, Suite 215
Hermantown, MN 55811 
Tel: (218) 206-7346
Fax: (816) 531-3806

Email: Cust.Service@pwrfs.com


Phoenix Sales Office:

3606 East Southern Ave. #2
Phoenix, AZ 85040
Tel: (602) 438-7107
Fax: (602) 438-7127

Email: Cust.Service@pwrfs.com


 

Regional Sales Offices:

Midwest

Kansas City, Missouri
Travis Martin, Regional Sales Manager
Tel: (913) 449-9588
Email: tmartin@pwrfs.com

St. Louis, Missouri
Scotty Twenter, Regional Sales Manager
Tel: (314) 914-9977
Email: stwenter@pwrfs.com


Southeast

Little Rock, Arkansas 
John Hartsfield, Regional Sales Manager 
Tel: (501) 712-9002
Email: jhartsfield@pwrfs.com


South Central

Dallas, Texas
Keith Millican, Regional Sales Manager
Tel: (409) 200-5364
Email: kmillican@pwrfs.com

San Antonio, Texas
Scott McCain, Regional Sales Manager
Tel: (210) 596-3411
Email: smccain@pwrfs.com


Intermountain

Salt Lake City, Utah 
Terry Hitt, Regional Sales Manager
Tel: (801) 448-2453
Email: thitt@pwrfs.com


Southwest

Phoenix, Arizona
Pat Caton, Vice President/Sales
Tel: (480) 321-5650
Email: pcaton@pwrfs.com


West Coast

San Luis Obispo, California
Chuck Kilstrom, Regional Sales Manager
Tel: (805) 709-8789
Email: ckilstrom@pwrfs.com


North Central

Detroit, Michigan 
Nick Palazzolo, Regional Sales Manager
Tel: (734) 546-9298
Email: npalazzolo@pwrfs.com